About Us / 
Contact Us / 
Gabe Patricio
President
GPatricio@patricioenterprises.com

Carlos Patricio
Chief Operating Officer
CHPatricio@patricioenterprises.com

Mike Ferritto
Business Group Director
MFerritto@patricioenterprises.com

Bob Ferrer
Business Group Director
RFerrer@patricioenterprises.com

T. Trent Beck
Business Group Director
TBeck@patricioenterprises.com

Clayton Smith
Business Group Director
CSmith@patricioenterprises.com

Jeff Megargel
Business Group Director
JMegargel@patricioenterprises.com

Headquarters Phone:703-441-4760
Fax Number:800-706-2871
Name :

Email Address :

Subject :

REQ # :

Resume :


Attachment 2:


Attachment 3:


Message :